2014 Firefighter Awards


Allyn Kemp Award – Engineer Josh Sauberman

Firefighter of the Year – Engineer Daniel Herrera

Most Improved – Driver/Operator Michael Salazar

Rookie of the Year – Firefighter Logan Gallman

Chiefs Awards:

  • Brad Bedwell
  • Kenneth Borges
  • Chris George
  • Lay Luangrath
  • Diego Ramirez
  • Jason Reeves
  • Anthony Salazar
  • Christopher Zaccaro

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.