2012 Firefighter Awards


Allyn Kemp Award – Engineer Kyle Means

Firefighter of the Year – Engineer Kyle Means

Most Improved – Firefighter Kent Mangabat

Rookie of the Year – Cordon Hamilton

Chiefs Awards:

  • Adam Drake
  • Andy Reimers
  • Brian Mortensen
  • Chris Gonzalez
  • Danny Herrera
  • Jason Palmer
  • Jason Reeves
  • Joe Torres
  • Josh Sauberman
  • Mike Mulliken

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.